bg-static-1

 

Florida Gulf Coast Cluster I & II January 2016 Results

Click on the link for each clubs show to view show information

 

Tampa Bay Kennel Club - Sunday January 17, 2016

http://www.infodog.com/results/rslmap.htm?evno=2016118901&sdt=01/07/16&edt=02/05/16

 

Tampa Bay Kennel Club - Friday January 22, 2016

 

http://www.infodog.com/results/rslmap.htm?evno=2016118903&sdt=01/07/16&edt=02/05/16

 

 

Yesterday 2014

Tampa Bay Terrier Club - Monday January 06
Tampa Bay Terrier Club - Tuesday January 07

Florida Gulf Coast Cluster I
Five Shows - One Location

Manatee Kennel Club, Inc. - Thursday January 09
Clearwater Kennel Club - Friday January 10
Inverness Florida Kennel Club - Saturday January 11
Tampa Bay Kennel Club - Sunday January 12
Pasco Florida Kennel Club - Monday January 13

Improved Show Site: Florida Classic Park
5360 Lockhart Rd., Brooksville, FL 34602

Florida Gulf Coast Cluster II
Five Shows - One Location

Manatee Kennel Club, Inc. - Wednesday January 15
Inverness Florida Kennel Club - Thursday January 16
Tampa Bay Kennel Club - Friday January 17
Clearwater Kennel Club - Saturday January 18
Pasco Florida Kennel Club - Sunday January 194

 

 

AKC RESPONSIBLE DOG OWNERSHIP DAY 2012
SPONSORED BY THE TAMPA BAY KENNEL CLUB
Florida kennel clubs in the Tampa Bay area unite in a blast off celebrating AKC Responsible Dog Ownership Day Saturday Sept. 15, 2012 at the Florida State Fair grounds

Special oxygen masks help fires' other victims